Whitby Pier : SRC

Tom Stamp | Photography ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Whitby Pier : SRC

Twitter | Website

::News::
This photo was linked on www.yahoo.com for a short while! Thankyou!! 😀

Hi every, I’m uploading this before school so this is going to be short.
This shot was inspired by Artie | Photography. Heres his photostream: www.flickr.com/photos/artiephotography/ Take a look!

This shot is a 3 exposure split raw conversion converted from 1 RAW image. I didn’t use photomatix because it doesn’t work for me. I make changes to the image ie. white, black points and nothing happens after i click process. No matter what i change the image always comes out the same. If anyone could help me out that would be great.

Anyway hope you like the photo! 😀

View On Black | View My Latest Photo

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

due × 4 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.