Electric City

Cliff_Baise ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Electric City

I like to process my HDR’s "slightly crispy" on occasion. I actually reduced the saturation quite a bit before posting this one. It’s an early morning shot I took of downtown Fort Worth from the West side of the Trinity River.

I think my composition and camera set up has definitely improved since last year! Look for some new pics coming up. Tomorrow I’m going to a wildlife reserve in the hill country and Sunday morning I’ll be photographing the old Texas Stadium implosion. Then Sunday afternoon we’re off to shoot some Gypsy Horses and wildflowers. Sweet!

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

10 − 5 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.