Transformer I

Damon | Photography ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Transformer I

Yesterday i saw this tractor and couldn’t believe my eyes to find one as huge as this as there was another yellow one which was looking as a dwarf comparing to it and this is the first time i found one that is red in color so couldn’t miss the chance to capture a shot for it.

About the title , the first thing came to my mind when i saw it , is transformers as i really wished that it could move and transform which will make it really cool. but still i could be satisfy with seeing it just standing there lol

have a nice day everyone.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

13 − sei =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.