Lights of China

Kristopher Michael ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Lights of China

I often find that the best HDR shots I generate come from the China Pavilion at Epcot, at Walt Disney World.

I’m no pro at nighttime HDR, but I think I gave this one a good attempt. I wasn’t trying too hard to light up the entire picture as I like the contrast of the dark nighttime sky with stars lingering against the lights of the Temple of Heaven.

As I’ve just got back from my recent WDW trip, you can expect the photostream to be filled with WDW pics 🙂 I’ll try my best to get some others in there in case they bore you! ha

Anywho, how’d I do?

Thanks for stopping by!

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

due × tre =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.