Indian Restaurant – Pseudo HDR

tlchua99 ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Indian Restaurant - Pseudo HDR

This HDR was created from 1 pix using the methods described below. Unfortunately, since I ran out of storage, I took this using JPEG. Due to that, my clouds looks so bright.

After Picturenaut3 HDR, I further process it using PhotoShop;
1. Shadows & Highlights (To bring out the details in the shadows)
2. Digital Blending to make the cars look darker
3. Sharpening using Fractalius
4. Lens distortion to straighten the buildings.

Time taken to create this effect… 25 minutes. The result, hardly can see any halos…!

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

1 × uno =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.