The Lizard That Swallowed The Sea

CMcC ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

The Lizard That Swallowed The Sea

My friend Wyatt and I headed up to Lizard’s Mouth on Saturday morning. Sunrise was ridiculously early, so we didn’t get up there until about an hour after. So the light was decent, but not amazing. It was a really clear day, though, with a beautiful view of the city and the islands.

This was shot from a pretty similar perspective to this image, with a different focal length obviously. I was probably standing on the next rock over :).

Lizard’s mouth is a great spot. It’s almost a shame, though, how easy it is to get to. I think Wyatt and I were both feeling like we would have enjoyed more of a hike that morning.

This is a handheld 3 exposure HDR at -1 1/3ev, 0ev, and +1 1/3ev. Here is the original, unedited, 0ev exposure

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

17 − 14 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.