[153/365] Burning Sky, Flaming Tracks

C-Towner ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

[153/365] Burning Sky, Flaming Tracks

June 2, 2010.

I took a stroll, along some tracks
The sky caught fire, I stopped to stare
A reflection caught my eye, I saw myself looking back
I hopped off the rail, and watched the clouds flare.

The sunset today was stunning, it was hard to look anywhere else. I wandered up the the railroad tracks with my tripod and sat for a bit experimenting with some HDR exposures, and ended up falling in love with this one.

The processing wasn’t quite right at first, and then I dropped the +2 frame and everything fell into place.

Steps: 322.

View Large On Black

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

19 − 10 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.