Under the Maple Tree

jon gow ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Under the Maple Tree

This is probably one of my favorites from my recent trip to the Japanese Garden in Portland’s (OR) Washington Park. It wasn’t the best time of day or the best season to shoot this but I liked the way it turned out.

My other shots were processed in CS5 but I reverted back to CS4 and Photomatix for this one. I’m not sure why. I may come back and reprocess this at a later date in CS5 or indeed with Photomatix 4 when it comes out. I’ll probably spend much more time on it too.

Be sure to check out the large version

As always, I truly appreciate any comments and feedback you care to leave.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

quindici − dodici =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.