It’s another Pasadena sunrise

big_pixel_pusher ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

It's another Pasadena sunrise

I had just left home and was driving to work. It was still dark but I could see a reddish glow on the eastern horizon so I decided to return home to get my camera and tripod. There had been a few spectacular sunrises earlier in the month and I was hoping to capture one. When I arrived at work the entire sky was ablaze with color. I had decided I would try to make an image of the Pasadena skyline from the 10th floor of the building I work in. This is one of the photos I made. The domed building is Pasadena’s City Hall. I wish I had offset it a bit to take advantage of the rule of thirds but like they say, rules are meant to be broken.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

1 × 1 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.