Dallas – wandering around Victory Plaza

Photomike07 / MDSimages.com ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Dallas - wandering around Victory Plaza

Website / Blog / Prints / Twitter / Facebook

I saw a few images online of this place while searching flickr for images of Dallas. While traveling into a place I have never really explored, flickr is always a great place to start the search thanks to all the keywords left from my flickr friends!

And about that cone to the left….man, why in the world didn’t I just reach over and move it? I guess I could clone it out though……anyway…..

Any great suggestions for a place to catch sunset tomorrow? I think I have one lined up, but I’m always open to suggestions.

Till then, cheers 🙂

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarĂ  pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

18 − sette =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.