Sunrise at Trillium Lake, Oregon 6 – HDR

David Gn Photography ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Sunrise at Trillium Lake, Oregon 6 - HDR

Please click here to view this large!

This picture was shot on a tripod with five exposures (-4..-2..0..+2..+4EV). I used Photomatix to create the HDR with tone mapping and detail enhanced. I increased the overall saturation with Hue/Saturation in Photoshop. Curve adjustment to increase the overall contrast. 1 layer mask in soft light mode at 50% gray, using brush tool to lighten and darken some areas of the image, to bring out details. Used Nik Sharpener Pro to sharpen image.

Found another sunrise shot of Trillium Lake with Mount Hood that I like. With HDR processing, I could bring out the details of people fishing by the lake. Presented in full HDR!

You can view more Trillium Lake images on my Facebook Page.
My Facebook
My Facebook Fan Page

To view my other HDR images, click here.

View Most Recent | View Most Interesting.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

11 − 8 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.