Milk cans in the boxcar

Gregg Obst (currently nursing a badly broken leg) ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Milk cans in the boxcar

When I was inside this boxcar I was taken by the way the exhibit lighting was hitting these milk cans and the way the wood grain was in great contrast to the metal of the milk cans. I sort of felt like a Hobo riding the rails if only for a few minutes. Shot at the Railroad Museum of Pennsylvania in Strasburg, PA.

For more information on the Railroad Museum of Pennsylvania, visit their web site at www.rrmuseumpa.org/index.shtml.

I shot this as seven bracketed RAW frames at .7 stop increments and then combined them into an HDR with Photomatix Pro and finally, tone mapped that image.

Best viewed Large

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

7 + 9 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.