Time Machine – HDR

David Gn Photography ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Time Machine - HDR

This picture was shot on a tripod with six exposures (-2..0..+2..EV @F/3.5 and @F/10.0). I used Photomatix to create the HDR with tonemapping and detail enhanced. I increased the overall saturation with Hue/Saturation in Photoshop. Curve adjustment to increase the overall contrast. 1 layer mask in soft light mode at 50% gray, using brush tool to lighten and darken some areas of the image, to bring out details. Used Nik Sharpener Pro to sharpen image.

One from the good old days when I had my Canon Rebel T1i. This is one of the public art along the Max Green Line, between Union Station and Greyhound Station. It’s called Driver’s Seat by Don Merkt. By the way, I tried the time machine. Did not work! Not even one hour forward or backward in time. Presented in full HDR!

Have a Happy Fourth everyone! I’ll be shooting fireworks along the Eastbank Esplanade on Sunday!

To view my other night photography work, click here.

My Facebook
My Facebook Fan Page

View Most Recent | View Most Interesting

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

cinque × 4 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.