Amish Country Landscape

Arun Sundar ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Amish Country Landscape

Photographed is one of the random roads at Lancaster, Pennsylvania with an Amish farm in the background. I just went on an aimless drive this evening towards Lancaster hoping to get some shots of the Amish farm.

I turned in all roads that I felt like, with no destination in mind. After about an hour of enjoying the drive and identifying places to shoot (maybe on a sunny day, as today was so cloudy), I saw this farm with the pinkish sun setting slowly in the background. I stopped my car, peered out and pondered for a moment, as it was slightly drizzling. Thought I should do some justice to the one hour drive. So, I setup the tripod and fired a few shots. I liked a couple of them, will post in the coming days.

This is an HDR processed using Photomatix and Gimp.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

17 − dodici =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.