Cans

Reflected Spectrum ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Cans

I saw these trash cans outside the Indianapolis Art Center and I thought they could make a great photo. At least three people passed by me while I was making this image and giggled…one little boy asked his mommy "why is that lady taking a picture of the trash cans?" It doesn’t bother me though, I’m used to it! This is an HDR composite of three exposures at 2 stop intervals.

Please ask permission before using this photograph. All rights reserved. ©2010 Laura Poland.

Reflected Spectrum Photography – An Indianapolis Wedding, Portrait, and Fine Art Photographer

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

venti + diciotto =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.