West Baray Lake at Angkor, Cambodia

Captain Kimo (Currently in Thailand) ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

West Baray Lake at Angkor, Cambodia

captainkimo.com/west-baray-lake-angkor-cambodia

Built in the 11th century, the West Baray Lake is the largest man made lake in Cambodia. It was theorize to have been built as a representation of the Hindu Sea of Creation because of the West Mebon Temple that was constructed in the center of the lake. Today the West Baray Lake serves as a park where locals and tourist come to swim and ride long boats.

Go to My Profile for:
* a list of my photography gear
* a list of my tutorials
* a list of software I use
* a link to my website
* to sign up for my monthly newsletter
* add me to your Facebook

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

due × due =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.