San Francisco City Hall

lewisr650 ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

San Francisco City Hall

Yesterday was a beautiful day in the city. While driving past City Hall I noticed a photographer taking pictures of a Bride and her Bridesmaids as the sun shined brightly on City Hall in the background. The foreground had some interesting details as well to frame the image.
While I was setting up to take the shot some "Mr. Know It All" came over to inform me that I was trespassing, telling me that if I didn’t have approval to shoot in that location that I would be arrested. Turned out he was just some fat schlub pretending to be a city official. He was just a photographer. He told me he was calling the police. I just kept shooting! Funny!

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

2 × quattro =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.