The Volo Bog Visitor Center

setholiver1 ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

The Volo Bog Visitor Center

went to the Volo Bog State Nature Area this morning and was able to get some nice shots including this one which was my fave shot for the day….didn’t stay long as there was this bee like insect that kept following me all over the place and would land on my head, my hand, my arms and then kind of sting me but was more like an annoying sting….this is a single jpeg file HDR image with zero need for color boost as the circular polarizer already did it’s job….might post the B&W and SOOC versions later….pls. View On Black

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

5 + dieci =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.