Amish Horses

swatskee ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Amish Horses

Here’s one of the images I took today and processed tonight that I was really excited to get posted. It’s one of my favorite for some reason. This beauty was hanging around the fence and was as friendly as can be and had no problem with me up in its space. This was taken earlier today in "Amish Country" in near Sugarcreek, Ohio. My family and I took a ride there earlier today since we have not been there forever. We had to get off the main roads to find some interesting things to shoot photos of but it was well worth it. I was reminded again today how beautiful Ohio really is.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

1 × 4 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.