Elusive sunrise

vedd ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Elusive sunrise

I had this for my Facebook status update, yesterday:

"Looks like the sun was shy and elusive again. But, I think I got myself a new vantage point. Where the Jelatek vantage point is a great sunset view, this one is a great sunrise view! I’m keeping the location to myself first :p"

Went back today and it was still an elusive sunrise. View it large at my blog.

Tech Specs: 9 exposures Vertorama HDR digitally blended with 2 exposures DRI.

::View It Large::Most Interesting according to Flickr:: View my HDR/DRI Collections::

Buy My Art at :: vedd.imagekind.com

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

undici − 4 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.