portofino from above

antonious (www.anthonyaphoto.com) ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

portofino from above

This is a shot of Portofino on the Italian Riviera. While we were staying in Santa Margharita, we took a day trip over here.

I loved Portofino! It was such a quaint little village. It was originally a shelter for all of the fisherman in storms. I took the picture from a castle on the other side of the port that was up high on top of a mountain. We hiked all the way to the top to check out the castle and when we got to the top, as I had hoped, there was a clear view of the whole village..

I loved the colors of these houses and just the history behind the whole place. It was a little tooo touristy here, but hey I was one of them so.. I do highly recommend going here and checking it out if you get a chance!

I hope you like the panorama!

Check out my website!!
www.anthonyaphoto.com

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

quattro × 5 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.