Urban Bamboo

Cool HDR (Chris Pokorny) ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Urban Bamboo

LARGE View

When I first saw this hallway I loved the textures but wasn’t sure if it was "colorful" or dynamic enough for an HDR photograph. I’ve looked at this series a couple of times and decided to process it tonight.

What struck me when I first saw the hallway was the textures on the wall formed by the bamboo covering in the right foreground and the dark bamboo wood covering in the left foreground. The marble like floor and the textured ceiling just seemed to complete the photograph.

Two photographers whose work I admire and whose processing style inspired this shot were Chris Jones & Brian Matiash, whose work I always look forward to seeing.

Enjoy!

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

4 × 2 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.