Coral Cove Park Warm Sunrise at Jupiter Beach

Captain Kimo (catching-up) ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Coral Cove Park Warm Sunrise at Jupiter Beach

captainkimo.com/coral-cove-park-warm-sunrise-at-jupiter-b…

This beautiful sunrise was photographed at Coral Cove Park on Jupiter Island. I thought I had already posted this photo, but after looking through all my posts, it looks like I never got around to it. I’m glad I found it while I was cleaning out my desktop, or else it would have forever gotten lost in my archive.

Go to My Profile for:
* a list of my photography gear
* a list of my tutorials
* a list of software I use
* a link to my website
* to sign up for my monthly newsletter
* add me to your Facebook

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

5 × due =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.