Stop, Wait, U-Turn, Go…

Cool HDR (Chris Pokorny) ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Stop, Wait, U-Turn, Go...

LARGE View

This shot was taken in San Francisco over the July 4th holiday.

For some reason I really wanted to process it but just didn’t have a vision of how I wanted the photograph to turn out.

This past week I was in Los Angles and made the mistake of venturing onto one of the freeways. It wasn’t quite at a stand still but it would have taken forever to make it to our destination. We decided to bag it and head back to the hotel for a little rest.

When I got back to the hotel I started to process the photograph. Just helped to cement the afternoon.

Enjoy!

Follow on Twitter: @CoolHDR

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

20 − 9 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.