Mt. Hood Colab.

Digicord ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Mt. Hood Colab.

Guess what!!! I invited a transporter and transported to Mt. Hood JK haha I wish. This is actually taken by Captain Blithering!!! We are colaborating on some HDR photos sort of like Tdub and El!! I have to say it was a real pleasure processing this photo its an absolute beauty!!! I love the Hdrs we do but being able to process a photo of a great mountain side is something we have always wanted to do.

9 exposure -4 to +4
Merged in CS5
Tonemapped in Photomatx
Post Processed using Nik Color Efex, Noiseware Pro and Nik Sharpener

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

15 + 12 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.