Sunset Over Palm Beach Gardens

Captain Kimo – Back in Action ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Sunset Over Palm Beach Gardens

captainkimo.com/sunset-over-palm-beach-gardens

I usually don’t shoot photos from the front of the house, but this sunset was so amazing I just had to do it. Boy did I kick myself in the butt for not driving to the west coast that evening. I guess one of these days I’ll make it over there. I mean… how else am I suppose to shoot the entire Florida coast 😉

Go to My Profile for:
* a list of my photography gear
* a list of my tutorials
* a list of software I use
* a link to my website
* to sign up for my monthly newsletter
* add me to your Facebook

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

uno + 16 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.