Grand Central Terminal, NYC

Skunkworks Photographic ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Grand Central Terminal, NYC

I had a pretty good photo excursion in NYC with my pops yesterday. We took the train into Grand Central Terminal and I have had a few photo ideas left over from last time I was there. Instead of spending lots of time inside, we decided to walk around the outside for a while. The architecture is really amazing and it makes for a good photo. The terminal has a real distinctive look and I love how the Chrysler Building soars high above it. The Pershing Square bridge adds to it and the FDNY was in action below helping someone hit by a car (I overheard at least ). Overall this place was awesome!

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

uno × uno =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.