simplicity

Tafelzwerk ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

simplicity

Today I went out late to get the sunset but unfortunately I was late. But I really wanted to take some photos and so I decided to walk around the area nearby university and found this building. I especially like the light and the colors. I hope you, too!
This HDR is made out of five shots (-2EV – +2EV).

Visit tafelzwerk.de

Follow me on Twitter!

Exif data auto added by theGOOD Uploadr
File Size : 6.8 mb
Camera Make : NIKON CORPORATION
Camera Model : NIKON D3000
Software : Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 3.3
Aperture : f/8
ISO Speed : 100
Focal Length : 18 mm
Subject Distance : 256.0 meters

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

18 + 8 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.