‘Neath the Shadow of Vesuvius

TheFella ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

'Neath the Shadow of Vesuvius

I arrived in Napoli early on the Friday morning and had seven hours to kill before my friend could meet me. I obviously went off exploring photo opportunities. I’d been up around the galleries and squares and proceeded to head towards the seaside. Within ten minutes, I found this amazingly picturesque little harbour. I must have spent a good half an hour or more at these docks snapping away. I love how the entire harbour has the magnificent backdrop of Mount Vesuvius. Expect a lot more photographs of this area!

As with most photos, try viewing it in the lightbox (Press L)

Details
Canon EOS 500D / ISO 100 / f5.6 / 10-20mm @ 20mm

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

diciannove + 7 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.