Abstract – Geiger Fish

edpuskas ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Abstract - Geiger Fish

Since I broke my foot, I’m a tad bored, so I needed a break from going back through thousands of archive shots I never looked at. This isn’t my normal thing, but once an awhile an abstract clears the mind. This was originally an HDR fish shot. I used Filter Force to create the abstract. So the final really doesn’t have much to do with fish, but I kind of liked the Geiger like surreal images (definitely think I see a monkey in there..) that came out. Ok, enough of that back to the archives (groan..). Below are the original and the color version, silver efex used for the conversion.

Full site at: www.neonphoto.com

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

13 − tre =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.