Day 219/365 2011 Morning on the C&O Canal

fastapp69 ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Day 219/365 2011 Morning on the C&O Canal

I altered my lifestyle radically for a day and woke up before the sun to join some of my fell Night and Lowlight meetup group that also belong to the High Dynamic Rangers meetup group. I have never attempted multiple exposure HDR before and thought it might be fun and informative. Plus walking around Georgetown adds steps on my pedometer. 🙂

I was not wrong about the fun and information. I have not ventured into the realm of surreal because I just don’t feel comfortable calling it a photograph if it looks like a cartoon but I think I like the clarity and definition this creates. We shall see. I certainly don’t want to make it a habit. Very time consuming… :o)

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

1 × uno =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.