ST. DOMINIC’S CATHEDERAL|DUBAI HDR PHOTOGRAPHER

vineetsuthan ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

ST. DOMINIC’S CATHEDERAL|DUBAI HDR PHOTOGRAPHER

Usually, when shooting such architecture, you don’t use tripod unless you have prior permission. So you do hand held. Most of my HDRs are handheld shots and mostly in most places its prohibited and other such places i don’t carry it.;). So when doing hand held shots, i do auto bracketing which in my case, i do 9 brackets in my nikon d300s.

For this to happen, you need to hold your breath for until the bracketing ends keeping your legs little bit separated.In order to make sure that none of my brackets have long exposures than my hand can support, i usually have my lens at wider openings and ISO at 400. Wide angle lens are better at shooting at low lighting.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

quattro × 5 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.