Counsel Pursuit…

Dave Hartshorn ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Counsel Pursuit...

© David A Hartshorn. This image remains the property of David A Hartshorn, and as such, may not be used or reproduced in any form, in part or in whole, without my prior, express permission.

As a result of my lack of motivation, inspiration, etc., I have taken Mr Ellis’es advice into account and have resorted back to some Architectural Photography on Sunday. I must admit, along with some superb lighting, the experience was well received and some motivation was accomplished.
Some more shots from the same shoot are to follow… Cheers Mark!

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

dodici + diciassette =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.