Golden Hour

kajo0069 ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Golden Hour

Taken in Gualala California as the sun sets. Not only did I user HDR I also stacked images to so I got two focus "planes" in the picture.

Canon EOS 5D MkII, 17-40mm, F8, 5 exp, Processing: Nik HDR Pro, Photomatix Pro, Nik Efx 3.0 Pro and CS5 tweaks and adjustments.

Licensed under: Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike: This license lets others remix, tweak, and build upon your work non-commercially, as long as they credit you and license their new creations under the identical terms.

If you like to get higher res versions for non commercial use or license for commercial use please contact me.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

tre + tre =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.