Who painted this world

Michal Sleczek ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Who painted this world

Strbske pleso, High Tatras, Slovakia

If you are a publisher looking for photography projects, advertising or marketing or just looking for the perfect image to your office or room dont hesitate to contact me.
In my offer I have photographs taken in Poland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Montenegro, Slovakia, Morocco, Spain, Italy, Czech Republic and many more.
Feel free to visit my other sites for more pictures :

Blog

You can also check other sites with my work :
500px
Pentax Photo Gallery
google +
getty images

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

quattro × quattro =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.