Forcella del Sassolungo

Stewart Miller Photography ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Forcella del Sassolungo

The colouir of Forcella del Sassolungo in the Italian Dolomites, Rifugio Demetz nestled in the col.

I appreciate your feedback and comments! If you wish to contact me for any reason feel free to send me a Flickr mail or message me on any other social media and I’ll reply as soon as I can.

If you like this or any of my other images, prints are available from my site at www.stewmillerphotography.com.

Instagram: www.instagram.com/mightystew/
Twitter: twitter.com/StewMillerCLIMB

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

3 × cinque =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.