Jim Jim Falls – Kakadu National Park

Digidoc2 ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Jim Jim Falls - Kakadu National Park

I was rather reluctant to publish this photo as I don’t think it’s up to standard. However, it is a rather unique perspective (taken from a small aircraft 1500 feet above the falls). The day was hazy and misty and the plane’s windows were filthy – the quality of the shot was terrible. I managed to rescue some of the image and decided to publish it as not many views of this type are around. The photo was taken in the early "dry season" so there is still some water coming over them. They fall 700 feet!

For a high resolution full screen view of my photos, please visit: www.pictographica.net

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

14 − sei =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.