Reflections……

LoneWolfMontana ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Reflections......

A few years back, my friends and I camped in the Bannack campground.
That night, it got down to 0 degrees, which was a tad chilly!
After a few hours to warm up and have breakfast, we started our photo session in Bannack.
This photo in the Doctor’s house, is one of my favorites. The ornate furnishings, and the beautiful colors make for a winderful trip back through time.
Life in this house must have been much nicer than the miner’s cabins found elsewhere through the town.
I am truly thankful that places like this still exist.
You owe it to yourself to stop by sometime. Thanks for looking!

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

due × 2 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.