Day 343 of 366 – Inside Holy Trinity!

editsbyjon ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Day 343 of 366 - Inside Holy Trinity!

The image for today was taken late this Afternoon in the Cathedral Quarter of Coventry city centre. The view is of of the inside of the Grade I listed Holy Trinity church. Looking down past the Font and the Nave towards the Choir stalls and Altar.

The photo was taken using the app ProCamera on my iPhone 6.

First I used the app Snapseed to edit the photo. I Cropped and Straightened the image and applied the Tonal Contrast filter. I then boosted the Contrast, Ambiance, Shadow area and Warmth. I also decreased the Highlights a little and added some extra Structure. Next I used the app Brushstroke to apply the Gloss G2 painterly preset. I also changed the canvas type to Cold Press. Finally I used PhotoToaster to add the Contrast preset, the Vibrant FX and a Medium Dark Vignette. I then applied the Stucco texture and the Leather frame.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

2 × 2 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.