Crazy Mouse

fredtruck ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Crazy Mouse

Crazy Mouse is a type of roller coaster that features flat turns and low speeds. The thrill of the ride comes from its side to side motion.

This Crazy Mouse was installed as an adjunct to a heavy agricultural machine show. Kids and young people could ride the Crazy Mouse while Mom and Dad made decisions about what machines they needed. To me, even though I’ve lived in the midwest most of my life, the atmosphere was Fellini-esque. Very surreal.

The is the first in a two part series. Last summer, I posted a similar image. This is a 2D original.

The 3D version is here:

www.flickr.com/photos/32652998@N04/4612804187/

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

3 × 3 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.