Batu Ferringhi, Penang Island, Malaysia

LifeInMacro ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Batu Ferringhi, Penang Island, Malaysia

I’ve just returned from a 4 days family vacation in Batu Ferringhi on the Penang Island of Malaysia…ate a lot, had a lot of fun with the kids, but did not manage too many shots due to limited time.

Nevertheless, I had the opportunity to capture the most wonderful sunset ever. The glowing setting sun painted the entire beach red, orange and yellow. I always like how the warm tones of the setting sun contrasts with the blue skies.

This scene was tucked in an inconspicuous end of the Batu Ferringhi Beach, but it was easily accessible from my hotel.

Enjoy!

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

sedici − quattordici =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.