HDR Panorama Sunrise Phuket Thailand

Captain Kimo (Currently in Thailand) ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

HDR Panorama Sunrise Phuket Thailand

captainkimo.com/hdr-panorama-sunrise-phuket-thailand

Here’s the HDR panoramic shot taken from Phuket, Thailand, during an amazing sunrise. This was the best sunrise taken during my visit there. Mainly due to my camera breaking or else I probably would have gotten a better shot. I received my back up camera from my aunt, who arrived from the states a few days back. I’m currently staying in the north east country side of Thailand, way out in the boonies. I’m very surprised I’m even able to get internet access from my cell phone. I’ll be here for the next 7 days living like the locals with no a/c and getting bit by mosquitoes. But the best part is I get to bath in rain water from clay pots! HDR Panoramic View from Phuket Thailand on Flickr – Photo Sharing!

Software used for processing photo:
Photomatix
– HDR software used for creating high dynamic range.
Topaz Adjust
– Photoshop plugin used to enhance details.
Topaz DeNoise
– Photoshop plugin used to eliminate noise.
Topaz Clean
Photoshop plugin used to smooth pixels.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

cinque × tre =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.