Pool HDR 2010-06-17 16:09:23

MKSAGAR81 ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

I’ve decided to go to town and shoot some architectural building and monuments in Bunbury.

I set my camera to 5 bracketed exposures, 1EV each exposure. I hand held it, since I forgot to bring my tripod.

All images was first processed in Lightroom 3. I adjusted the white balance and applied noise reduction, since I set my camera to ISO400. I was expecting that there would be visible noise after processing it in photomatix, but it turn out the noise reduction that I made in LR3 works perfect.

After the tone mapped, I import the image into PS CS5 to adjust local and global contrast.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

16 + quattro =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.