The meeting room is here?

vedd ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

The meeting room is here?

A photo outing with AcidSulfurik, Casperonian and Saifullah.

My special thanks to Casperonian for bringing us here, even though this is the second time he went there.

Ohh by the way, the mosquitoes here were so ferocious!!! Stick-On repellents doesn’t even work here 😐

Tech Specs: HDR using 9 exposures, blended with an original exposure.

Note: Due a lot of requests, I will be holding a simple workshop on HDR and DRI in October 2010. Will post the details when everything is organized.

::View Large On Black::Most Interesting according to Flickr:: View my HDR/DRI Collections::

Buy My Art at :: vedd.imagekind.com

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

tre × due =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.