Photo of the Day: July 2, 2010 – “It’s Time For a Vacation”

photosbyjas ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Photo of the Day: July 2, 2010 - "It's Time For a Vacation"

It’s been how LONG since I’ve HDR’d a photo from my Canon S90?! Toooo long! Didn’t have Bertha with me today… Even though I would’ve liked to HDR this with Bertha, I am verrry satisfied with the quality that the S90 takes. I stuck my Gorillapod through a wired fence to take this.

I had to go pick up a package from the UPS building after work. I waited under this highway for 40 minutes waiting for the bus to come. I’ve never waited that long for a bus in YEARS! Ugh. Sometimes SF Muni sucks to the fullest. Oh well, at least it brought me out to this pretty cool view that I’m sure most people would just think it’s filth ;).

I’ll actually be driving on this highway in a few hours. Nerd is on her way right now. Got to finish packing and cook some food. Then we’ll hit the road. Soooo tired!

Have a great long weekend everyone!!!

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

12 + 13 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.