Erratic Guillotine at Freedom Tower.

:xynn tii imagery. ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Erratic Guillotine at Freedom Tower.

➥ Eyecandy: portfolio.xynntii.com
➥ Photo Blog: xynntii.com

The Most Legendary Landmark in Dwntwn

Well, you can’t even see it in this shot, but the Freedom Tower encapsulates 85 years of Miami history. You can’t say that about too many structures still in existence in the dwntwn area.

Currently, this guillotine is still on display just outside the Freedom Tower, apparently for the awareness of past torture methods used by… yea, I really have no idea why this random guillotine is out there. But I was asked to take a shot of it for a last minute assignment a couple months ago. Came out pretty well, but I made sure to keep my distance. :p

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

11 + quattro =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.