Standing Watch

Kevin MacLeod (unranged.com) ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Standing Watch

Remix 8/10/2010:

Increased size, rebalanced color, reduced contrast, reduced sharpness, reduced noise, increased brightness

A 27 exposure HDR panorama from the same series as my previous photos. I really wanted to capture as much of the Golden Gate Bridge as I could here, while still keeping the detail of the branches on the left and the hillside in the center. I can safely say that I could not capture this photo without using HDR, but at the same time, I avoided having much of the so-called "HDR look". Not an easy scene to capture.

You’re missing out if you don’t view it large

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

16 + dieci =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.