City Park at Sunset I

visualideas ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

City Park at Sunset I

Thus begins a new series of photos. It was arguably the most awesome sunset of 2010, and trust me – I know my sunsets. Of course, I was lucky to be able to capture it and turn up with some good results. This is the kind of thing HDR does best.

On another topic, I ordered some prints from Snapfish the other week. My incredibly (sometimes overly) supportive parents wanted some stuff they could frame and hang on the wall. So I chose some twenty shots that I thought they would like, and the prints (20 x 30 cm) became really really good! I highly recommend you to print some of your own best works; the experience of viewing them on paper is quite different from viewing them on a computer screen.

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

diciassette + 13 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.