Livestrong

Skunkworks Photographic ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Livestrong

I’ve always been a fan of Lance Armstrong and what he does with the Livestrong Foundation. I was at Orange County Choppers yesterday and was excited to see the bike. I eyed it up for a little while trying to figure an angle that would work well. The place has bikes everywhere and they are all really tight together. It’s a good thing I had the 10-20 lens. Feel free to grab the link and pass it on to friends if the foundation has a meaning to you.<br />

Thanks!
Eric

**********FIRST EVER CONTEST************

Ok everyone! Welcome to the first ever Skunkworks Photographic Contest! Here is the deal – All you have to do is like the facebook page a post a comment on the wall with a link to your favorite photo. It can be any photo…any person’s photo that is. I love to see awesome images and I can’t wait to see you favs too.

Contest???? Yes! Like the page and post a link. Using a Random Time and Date Generator, the comment that is closest in time to the randomly generated Time and Date wins the prize. Prize?? Yes! A 20×30 Skunkworks Photo of your choice – signed and numbered. The winner will be notified via facebook message with a link to the photostream to choose your image.

Contest will close on 09/30/2010 at Midnight. Winners will be notified by 10/07/2010.

Like the Page Here!

I hope everyone has a good time and I can’t wait to send someone a print!

Note: Post as many times as you want! Just make sure you include a link to a photo!

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

tredici + 2 =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.