Tree :)

Brandon.Peters ha aggiunto una foto al pool:

Tree :)

I know that this is a shot that is a bit out of the ordinary but I will explain. My girlfriend, Haley, is now on Flickr so this shot is dedicated to her! She is a bit more "artsy" than myself and this shot kinda reminds me of something she would take so that is why I chose it. It is the perfect time try this type of image out because I always have shots like this that I take when I am getting my "main" shot but I never really use them for anything. <br />

For those who do not know, I am currently in Austria attending Tauernhof Bible School 🙂 I will be here for 10 more weeks and I am just doing this because it is something I have wanted to do for a while. I am not going in to be a pastor or anything, I am just here to focus completely on God and it has most certainly been a most amazing first week! I felt like I have learnt so much already and there are so many cool things that I wish to share with you but it will all come in time. Everyday we get to listen to an awesome speaker and learn so much stuff. I have not really had a change to take any photos but I think that as things settle down here I may get to get out a few times 🙂

Anyways, you should check out Haley’s pics here 🙂

"And over all these virtues put on love, which binds them all together in perfect unity."
-Colossians 3:14

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

1 × uno =

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.